Cakupan Analis

Securities HouseAnalystEmail
BahanaLeonardo Henry Gavanzaleonardo@bahana.co.id
Bank of America Merrill Lynch B. Roshan Rajroshan.behera@baml.com
BCA SekuritasAditya Eka Prakarsaaditya.prakarsa@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNP ParibasWei-Shi WuWeiShi.WU@asia.bnpparibas.com
CIMBFoong Choong Chenchoongchen.foong@cimb.com
CitiArthur Pinedaarthur.pineda@citi.com
CLSAAbdullah Hashimabdullah.hashim@clsa.com
Credit SuisseColin McCallumcolin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
DBS VickersSachin Mittalsachin@dbsvickers.com
Deutsche BankRaymond Kosasihraymond.kosasih@db.com
Goldman SachsMiang Chuen Kohmiangchuen.koh@gs.com
HSBCPiyush Choudharypiyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
IndopremierChandra Pasaribuchandra.pasaribu@ipc.co.id
JP MorganRanjan Sharmaranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
Kresna SecuritiesMuhammad FarizMuhammad.fariz@kresnasecurities.com
MacquarieNathania Nurhalimnathania.nurhalim@macquarie.com
Mandiri SekuritasAriyanto Kurniawanariyanto.kurniawan@mandirisek.co.id
Maybank Kim EngPandu Anugrahpandu.anugrah@maybank-ke.co.id
Morgan StanleyMark GoodridgeMark.Goodridge@morganstanley.com
New Street ResearchChris Hoarechris@newstreetresearch.com
NomuraGopa Kumargopa.kumar@nomura.com
RHB ResearchJeffrey Tanjeffrey.tan@rhbgroup.com
TrimegahPaula Ruthpaula@trimegah.com
UBSNavin Killanavin.killa@ubs.com
UOBAlexander Margaronisalexandermargaronis@uobkayhian.com
Yuanta SecuritiesLucky Ariesandilucky@yuanta.co.id

Explore More Investor Room

Informasi Dividen

Memo Investor

Presentasi Perusahaan